‘Spy’ Soundtrack Details

Posted: April 29, 2015 by filmmusicreporter in Film Music Albums
Tags: , ,

spy-songThe details for the soundtrack album for the action comedy Spy have been revealed. The album features the songs from the film, including the opening titles track Who Can You Trust by Ivy Levan, Mika’s Boum Boum Boum, Inna’s Cola Song feat. J Balvin, Santigold’s GO! feat. Karen O, Serebro’s Mi Mi Mi, Iggy Azalea’s Bounce and 50 Cent’s Twisted feat. Mr. Probz. Also included are two tracks by Verka Serduchka, as well as songs by Gin Wigmore, Heartsrevolution, Nicolay Mondaine feat. Texac, Ida Maria and Bad Seed Rising. The soundtrack will be released physically and digitally on June 2, 2015 by Milan Records and can be pre-ordered on Amazon. The label will also release a separate soundtrack featuring the movie’s original score by Theodore Shapiro. Spy is written and directed by Paul Feig and stars Melissa McCarthy, Jason Statham, Rose Byrne, Bobby Cannavale, Allison Janney, Curtis “50 Cent” Jackson, Miranda Hart and Jude Law. The comedy is set to open in theaters on June 5 by 20th Century Fox.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Who Can You Trust – Ivy Levan
2. Boum Boum Boum – Mika
3. Cola Song (Feat. J Balvin) – Inna
4. Mi Mi Mi – Serebro
5. Dancing Lasha Tumbai – Verka Serduchka
6. GO! (feat. Karen O) – Santigold
7. Bounce – Iggy Azalea
8. Kill of the Night – Gin Wigmore
9. I’m A Diva (Need Nobody) – Nicolay Mondaine feat. Texaz
11. Twisted (feat. Mr. Probz) – 50 Cent
12. Cold Blooded – Ida Maria
13. Bad Seed Rising – Bad Seed Rising
14. Spy Party – Verka Serduchka