third-personVarese Sarabande has released a soundtrack album for the drama Third Person. The album features the film’s original music composed by Academy Award winner Dario Marianelli (Atonement, Pride and Prejudice, V for Vendetta, Anna Karenina). The soundtrack is now available to download on Amazon, where you can also check out audio samples. Third Person is written and directed by Paul Haggis and stars Liam Neeson, Mila Kunis, Adrien Brody, Olivia Wilde, James Franco, Moran Atias, Maria Bello and Kim Basinger. The movie takes place in New York, Paris and Rome and follows three couples who appear to have nothing related but share deep commonalities: lovers and estranged spouses, children lost and found. The drama was released last year by Sony Pictures Classics and is now available on Blu-ray and DVD. Visit the official movie website to learn more about the film.

Here’s the album track list:

1. A Tale Of Three Cities (3:40)
2. Lady In Red (2:25)
3. Hotel Games (1:04)
4. Shoelaces (1:44)
5. Monica (2:58)
6. The Note (3:53)
7. Being Late (2:32)
8. Yellow Cabs (2:01)
9. Shouldn’t Be Alone (4:19)
10. Three Men (1:36)
11. No One Ever Called Me That (7:49)
12. Three Rooms (4:21)
13. Julia (2:20)
14. Vanishing (5:14)
15. Michael’s Story (3:22)
16. Watch Me (4:51)