a-royal-night-outSony Classical will release a soundtrack album for the British comedy drama A Royal Night Out. The album features the film’s original music composed by Paul Englishby (An Education, Miss Pettigrew Lives for a Day, The Musketeers). The soundtrack will be released in the UK on May 11, 2015. Audio clips will be added to this article soon. A Royal Night Out is directed by Julian Jerrald, written by Trevor De Silva & Kevin Hood and stars Sarah Gadon, Bel Powley, Jack Raynor, Emily Watson and Rupert Everett. The movie follows two teenage Princesses who are allowed out from Buckingham Palace for one night to join in the huge celebrations where they encounter romance and adventure. The dramedy will be released in the UK on May 15 by Lionsgate. No word yet on a domestic distribution deal.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Princess Elizabeth (Opening Titles)
2. Elizabeth Asks
3. Yippee
4. Mood Up
5. The Ritz
6. Looking for Margaret
7. Chasing Margaret
8. Trafalgar Square
9. The Curzon Club
10. Outside the Palace
11. Bribing the Doorman
12. Stan
13. Margaret is Drugged
14. Blues
15. Piccadilly Commando
16. Jack vs Raymond
17. Dance at Stan’s
18. Tugboat
19. Jack’s Story
20. Tuxedo Junction
21. American Patrol
22. Ask You
23. Café in Paris
24. Thanks for Everything
25. The Kiss
26. In the Mood
27. Things ‘Aint What They Used to Be

  1. Gaz says:

    I was hoping the soundtrack would be released, the music is so good 🙂