tumbledownDaniel Hart and Damien Jurado have composed the music for the upcoming indie drama Tumbledown. The film is directed by Sean Mewshaw and stars Rebecca Hall, Jason Sudeikis, Dianna Agron, Blythe Danner, Griffin Dunne, Joe Manganiello and Richard Masur. The movie centers on the widow of a recently deceased folk-singer who is approached by a charming New York writer intent on penning a biography of her late husband’s life. Desi Van Til has written the screenplay. Kristin Hahn (Cake), Margot Hand and Aaron L. Gilbert (A Single ShotTrust MeWelcome to Me) are producing the Bron Studios and Echo Films production. Hart is best known for his score for 2013’s Ain’t Them Bodies Saints and singer/songwriter Jurado makes his film music composing debut on the project. Tumbledown is set to premiere next month at the Tribeca Film Festival.