spongebobThe full details of the soundtrack album for the animated feature The SpongeBob Movie: Sponge Out of Water have been revealed. The album features the film’s original music composed and conducted by John Debney (The Passion of the Christ, Elf, Iron Man 2, Bruce Almighty). The soundtrack will be released digitally on March 24, 2015 by Varese Sarabande and is now available for pre-order on Amazon, where you can also listen to audio clips. A limited edition CD is set to come out a week later on March 31. The SpongeBob Movie: Sponge Out of Water is directed by Paul Tibbitt and stars Antonio Banderas, as well as the voices of Tom Kenny, Clancy Brown, Rodger Bumpass, Bill Fagerbakke, Carolyn Lawrence and Douglas Lawrence. The animated feature was released last month by Paramount Pictures and is now playing in theaters nationwide. To learn more about the film, visit the official movie website.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Burger Beard On Island (3:09)
2. Burger Beard Starts To Read Story (0:35)
3. Plankton Attack / Tank Defeat / Giant Robot / Trying To Steal Formula (4:07)
4. Torturing Plankton / Refund (3:18)
5. Escaping In A Bubble (2:33)
6. The End / Get Him (5:06)
7. Going To Sleep / Inside SpongeBob’s Brain (2:09)
8. Getting The Key / Plankton Rescues Karen (1:53)
9. Intro Bubbles (2:08)
10. Stealing Formula Back / Pirate Ship And Food Truck (2:53)
11. My Very Own Food Truck / Sandy Proposes Sacrifice (1:49)
12. Bubbles To The Rescue / Beach Search For Krabby Pattys (3:56)
13. Beachfront Antics / Bike Path Encounters / Home Of The Krabby Patty (2:54)
14. Story Rewrites / Invincabubble (2:50)
15. Chasing Burger Beard / Team Worked (4:04)
16. Not So Fast Burger Beard / PlankTON / Real Teamwork (5:47)