to-write-love-on-her-armsMadison Gate Records has released a soundtrack album for the drama To Write Love on Her Arms. The album features the songs from the film by artists including Danny Leggett, Corbin Bleu, Flint Eastwood, Delta Spirit, Alex Bennett, Kye Kye, Civilian & more. The soundtrack is now available digitally on Amazon. Audio clips are embedded after the jump. To Write Love on Her Arms is directed by Nathan Frankowski and stars Kat Dennings, Chad Michael Murray, Rupert Friend, Corbin Bleu, Mark Saul and Juliana Harkavy. The movie follows a Florida girl who struggles with addiction and abuse and discovers the value of genuine friendships and embarks on a journey towards recovery. The drama was released on DVD this past Tuesday and is also available on VOD. To learn more about the film, visit the official movie website.

Here’s the album track list:

1. The Valley – Danny Leggett (5:23)
2. The Devil’s Gun – Flint Eastwood (2:34)
3. Cocaine (Live Film Version) – Corbin Bleu (2:26)
4. Reach – Kye Kye (2:06)
5. The Tracks (The Fool) – Margolnick (7:17)
6. Black & Blue – Alex Bennett (5:32)
7. We Can Try – Between The Trees (4:02)
8. Don’t Lose Heart – Civilian (4:22)
9. People, Turn Around – Delta Spirit (5:02)
10. The Scientist (Live Film Version) – Ryan Alexander (feat. Mark Saul) (1:56)
11. Keep Going – Rachael Yamagata (4:34)
12. Crazy Fishes – Bearcat (3:21)
13. The Secrets – Gatlin Elms (5:18)
14. You Don’t Know How Beautiful You Are (Surrender) – Jon Foreman (Bonus Track) (3:36)