suite-francaiseSony Classical will release a soundtrack album for the drama Suite Francaise. The album features the film’s original music composed by Rael Jones, as well as songs performed by Lucienne Boyer, Josephine Baker, Rosita Serrano & more. Alexandre Desplat has composed Bruno’s Piano Piece. The soundtrack will be released overseas on March 16, 2015 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Suite Francaise is directed by Saul Dibb (The Duchess) and stars Michelle Williams, Matthias Schoenaerts, Kristin Scott Thomas, Margot Robbie, Alexandra Maria Lara, Sam Riley, Ruth Wilson, Tom Schilling and Lambert Wilson. The movie is based on the works of Irène Némirovsky and follows a young woman in Nazi-occupied France who ends up falling in love with a German officer. The drama will be released in the UK on March 13. The Weinstein Company will is expected to release the movie in the U.S. later this year.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Musik Musik Musik – Scala Tanzorchester Berlin
2. Parlez-moi d’Amour – Lucienne Boyer
3. Das ist Berlin – Oscar Joost Orchestra
4. De Temps En Temps – Josephine Baker
5. Bell Ami – Rosita Serrano
6. I am Free
7. Threat of Occupation
8. Bleed You Dry
9. Like Tinnitus
10. The Germans Arrive
11. Getting Used to It
12. Green Shoots
13. Enemies Forever
14. Bruno’s Piano Piece
15. Sunlit Kiss
16. Slanderous Letters
17. Running Through Woods
18. They Come for Benoit
19. Raids
20. Precious to Me