dragonheart-3Back Lot Music will release a soundtrack album for the fantasy adventure Dragonheart 3: The Sorcerer’s Curse. The album features the film’s original music composed by Mark McKenzie (DurangoBlizzardThe Greatest Miracle) who previously scored the franchise’s first sequel Dragonheart: A New Beginning. The soundtrack will be released digitally on February 24, 2015 and is now available for pre-order on iTunes, where you can also listen to audio clips. Varese Sarabande will release a CD version later this year. Dragonheart 3: The Sorcerer’s Curse is directed by Colin Teague and stars Julian Morris, Tamzin Merchant, Jassa Ahluwalia, Jonjo O’Neill and Dominic Mafham, as well as the voice of Ben Kingsley. The sequel is now available on VOD and will be released on Blu-Ray and DVD on February 24, 2015 by Universal Studios Home Entertainment.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Clans Stirred To War (4:55)
2. Jousting Final Test to Knighthood (1:56)
3. Pay Up! (1:29)
4. One Rejected Knight (3:14)
5. The Poor Are First to Suffer and First to Help (4:32)
6. Dragon and Eggs Discovered (3:49)
7. Shared Heart (includes Dragonheart Theme) (4:13)
8. Show Us This Dragon (1:59)
9. Follow Me (1:03)
10. First Attack (1:21)
11. Gareth On Fire (2:31)
12. Smoke Trick Rescue (4:40)
13. Like a Thorny Vine (1:34)
14. Bathing Beauty (2:23)
15. Shadow Hopping (1:46)
16. Wrong Assumptions (0:20)
17. Desires Can Spoil a Dream and a Heart (2:39)
18. A Knight Is Sworn to Valor (includes Dragonheart Theme) (7:04)
19. Honor Is In Their Every Word (0:49)
20. Goodbye My Friend (includes Dragonheart Theme) (2:34)
21. Clans Arrive For War (4:31)
22. Battle to the Death (includes Dragonheart Theme) (6:42)
23. Final Victory and End Credits (includes Dragonheart Theme) (9:56)