throne-of-atlantisWaterTower Music has released a soundtrack album for DC Entertainment’s and Warner Bros. Animation’s movie¬†Justice League: Throne of Atlantis. The album features the film’s original music composed by Frederik Wiedmann (Green Lantern: The Animated Series, Beware the Batman, Son of Batman, Justice League: The Flashpoint Paradox). La-La Land Records is releasing a limited edition physical version of the soundtrack. Justice League: Throne of Atlantis is directed by Ethan Spaulding and features the voices of Matt Lanter, Sam Witwer, Jason O’Mara, Shemar Moore, Jerry O’Connell, Christopher Gorham, Rosario Dawson, Nathan Fillion, Sean Astin and Harry Lennix. The animated film follows Aquaman and the Justice League as they face off against Orm, otherworldly weapons and perilous odds. The movie is being released today on Blu-ray and DVD.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Main Title
2. Athens Affair
3. Water
4. Cyborg in the Deep
5. Scarecrow
6. Cyborg Reveals
7. One of Both Worlds
8. A Memory of the Past
9. No Mercy
10. Peace
11. The Truth
12. The Calling
13. Royal Murder
14. Reunited
15. The Dark Trenches
16. Metropolis
17. Wave of Soilders
18. Justice League
19. Few Against Many
20. Brothers
21. Becoming a Beacon
22. Aquaman