‘Old Fashioned’ Soundtrack Details

Posted: January 8, 2015 by filmmusicreporter in Film Music Albums
Tags: , , ,

old-fashionedMilan Records will release a soundtrack album for the faith-based romance Old Fashioned. The album features the film’s original music composed by Kazimir Boyle. The soundtrack will be released on February 10, 2015 and is now available for pre-order on AmazonOld Fashioned is written and directed by Rik Swartzwelder who also stars in the film alongside Elizabeth Ann Roberts, Dorothy Silver, Tyler Hollinger, Lejon Woods, Nini Hadjis, Maryann Nagel and Joseph Bonamico. The movie follows Clay Walsh, a former frat boy who gives up his reckless carousing and now runs an antique shop in a small Midwestern college town, where has become notorious for his lofty and outdated theories on love and romance as well as for his devout belief in God. The drama will be released on February 13 by Freestyle Releasing. For updates on the film, visit the official movie website.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Highway of Red
2. Gold in Your Eyes
3. No Place Like You
4. I Have a Theory
5. Clocks & Calendars
6. Pour Me More
7. Feel Like Home
8. Love is the only Gold
9. King and She
10. Joy
11. Every Boy And Girl
12. Drive
13. In Love With You
14. Ain’t Where I Used To Be
15. Moses & Zipporah
16. Right For You
17. You are Loved
18. Yes
19. While the Days Are Young
20. Old Fashioned