‘Taken 3’ Soundtrack Details

Posted: December 20, 2014 by filmmusicreporter in Film Music Albums
Tags: , , , ,

taken-3EuropaCorp will release a soundtrack album for the action thriller sequel Taken 3. The album features the film’s original music composed by Nathaniel Mechaly (Colombiana, Taxi Brooklyn) who previously scored the first two installments in the series. Also included are the songs from the movie by artists including Glass Animals, Olafur Arnalds & Arnor Dan and The XX. The soundtrack will be released digitally on January 5, 2014 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Check out audio clips after the jump. Taken 3 is directed by Olivier Megaton, co-written and produced by Luc Besson and stars Liam Neeson who returns as ex-covert operative Bryan Mills, whose reconciliation with his ex-wife is tragically cut short when she is brutally murdered. Forest Whitaker, Famke Janssen, Maggie Grace, Dogray Scott, Sam Spruell and Leland Orser are co-starring. The thriller will be released nationwide on January 9, 2015 by 20th Century Fox. To learn more about the film, visit the official movie website.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Taken 3 Opening
2. Let Me Weep – Gaelle Mechaly
3. Toes – Glass Animals
4. Predictable
5. Leonor Is Dead
6. Bryan Runs
7. A Stutter – ├ôlafur Arnalds, Arnor Dan
8. He’s Playing You
9. Bryan’s Escape
10. He Didn’t Do It
11. Inspector Dotzler
12. College Pursuit
13. Kim Interrogation
14. Fourth Yogurt from the Back
15. Malankov’s Penthouse
16. Up to the Russians
17. He’s a Ghost
18. Bryan’s Grief
19. Anything Yet?
20. Store Fight
21. Porsche Pursuit
22. Saving Kim
23. Infinity – The XX