‘The Flash vs. Arrow’ Soundtrack Released

Posted: December 18, 2014 by filmmusicreporter in TV Music Albums
Tags: , , , ,

flash-arrowWaterTower Music has released a soundtrack album for the crossover episode The Flash vs. Arrow from the CW hit series The Flash and Arrow. The album features selections from the 2-night event’s original music composed by Blake Neely (The Mentalist, Resurrection, The PacificLife As We Know It). The soundtrack is now available to download on iTunes, where you can also listen to audio clips. The Flash vs. Arrow premiered earlier this month as part of both superhero shows on The CW. The first season of The Flash currently airs every Tuesday night and the third season Arrow airs Wednesday nights on The CW.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Rainbow Raider Strikes
2. Don’t Get Involved
3. Team Arrow in Central City
4. Training Barry
5. What’s Up Doc?
6. Barry Gets Whammied
7. The Flash vs. Arrow
8. S.T.A.R. Labs Thanks Oliver
9. Firestorm Appears
10. Looking for Boomerang
11. Like a Kid in a Candy Store
12. Boomerang in A.R.G.U.S.
13. Teaming Up
14. Torture Tactics
15. Hope for Saving People Like Us
16. Light Inside You
17. Disarming the Bombs
18. Gift Exchange
19. The Brave and the Bold
20. The Man in the Yellow Suit (Bonus Track)
21. The Climb (Bonus Track)

  1. Jacob says:

    Ugh, hopefully these tracks end up on their respective shows’ actual CD releases or as their own CD for that matter.

  2. Fucha says:

    wish it will release CD too

  3. Max says:

    Will it be outside USA aswell?