operation-changeMomentum RLP Records will release a soundtrack album for the OWN docu-series Operation Change. The album features selections from the show’s original music composed by William Ross (Harry Potter and the Chamber of SecretsTin CupLadder 49) and Alex Kovacs. The soundtrack will be released digitally on October 6, 2014 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Listen to audio clips after the jump. Operation Change follows Bill & Tani Austin and Steven Sawalich from the Starkey Hearing Foundation, a global non-profit organization that gives free hearing aids to those in need, as they are joined by celebrities and philanthropists to tackle some of the most challenging issues plaguing our world today. The ten-part series features appearances by former President Bill Clinton, Sir Elton John, the Dalai Lama, Donna Karan, Sir Richard Branson, and Harry Connick, Jr. among others, each working to benefit a different region and local organization. The show premiered this summer on OWN. Visit the official show website for more information.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Main Title from “Operation Change” (0:53)
2. Haiti Devastated (Haiti) (2:30)
3. Fritz’s Children (Haiti) (2:11)
4. A Week Later (Haiti) (2:52)
5. Introducing Patrick (Haiti) (1:23)
6. Will He Hear? (Haiti) (1:46)
7. A House for Didi (Haiti) (1:10)
8. Why Are You Helping? (Haiti) (2:50)
9. Celebrating Education (Haiti) (1:07)
10. Haitian Sunrise (Haiti) (3:08)
11. Leaving Something Behind (Haiti) (2:45)
12. A Great Deal of Conflict (Israel / Palestine) (0:57)
13. Peace Through Hearing (Israel / Palestine) (3:23)
14. Planting Olive Trees (Israel / Palestine) (1:29)
15. Not a Hero (Israel / Palestine) (2:05)
16. The Soccer Field (Israel / Palestine) (1:56)
17. For Peace (Israel / Palestine) (2:26)
18. Opening Day (Israel / Palestine) (3:27)
19. Tensions on the Field (Israel / Palestine) (1:31)
20. Playing as One (Israel / Palestine) (2:56)