ironcladMedia Recordings will release a soundtrack album for the action adventure Ironclad: Battle for Blood. The album features the film’s original music composed by Andreas Weidinger. The soundtrack will be released digitally on August 5, 2014 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Check out audio clips after the jump. Ironclad: Battle for Blood is directed by Jonathan English and stars Michelle Fairley, Tom Austen, Tom Rhys Harries, Roxanne McKee, Rosie Day, Predrag Bjelac, Andy Beckwith, David Caves and Twinnie Lee Moore. The movie follows one of the survivors of the Great Siege of Rochester Castle who fights a brutal battle to protect his family‚Äôs estate from fierce Celtic raiders. The film was released in select U.S. theaters this past weekend and is now also available on VOD.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Opening (1:46)
2. Cage Fight – In The Woods (4:06)
3. Barbarian Attack (4:10)
4. The Quest (2:12)
5. Hubert Approaches The City (1:55)
6. Hubert Meets Guy – Departure (2:45)
7. To The Sallyport (1:37)
8. Battlefield – Treat The Wounded (3:22)
9. Barbarian Camp (2:45)
10. Huberts Vow (2:24)
11. Gilbert Dies (0:58)
12. Guy And Joan (2:37)
13. Winter (2:26)
14. Maddogs Vision (2:35)
15. Sacking The Castle (3:51)
16. Joans Suicide – The Gate Falls (5:39)
17. Guy And Blanche (1:28)
18. Final Sword Fight (4:59)
19. Epilog (4:13)