transformers-4Paramount Pictures has released a score album for Michael Bay’s sci-fi action sequel Transformers: Age of Extinction. The album features the film’s original music composed by Steve Jablonsky (Pain & Gain, The Island, Ender’s Game) who also scored the previous three Transformers movies. The soundtrack is now available to download on Amazon. Check out audio clips after the jump. A soundtrack EP featuring four tracks of the composer’s music was previously released earlier this week. Transformers: Age of Extinction stars Mark Wahlberg, Jack Reynor, Nicola Peltz, Sophia Myles, Stanley Tucci, Kelsey Grammer, Bingbing Li, Titus Welliver and TJ Miller. The sequel is currently the No. 1 movie at the domestic box office and is now playing in theaters nationwide. To learn more about the film, visit the official movie website.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Decision (4:20)
2. Best Thing That Ever Happened (2:06)
3. I’m an Autobot (5:06)
4. Optimus Is Alive (2:17)
5. Cemetery Wind (5:53)
6. His Name Is Shane and He Drives (5:17)
7. Hacking the Drone (2:05)
8. Transformium (3:24)
9. Galvatron Is Online (1:56)
10. Your Creators Want You Back (3:26)
11. The Final Knight (4:07)
12. Punch Hold Slide Repeat (2:12)
13. The Presence of Megatron (2:51)
14. Galvatron Is Active (4:13)
15. Have Faith Prime (1:29)
16. Hong Kong Chase (1:43)
17. The Legend Exists (1:16)
18. Dinobots Charge (6:37)
19. That’s a Big Magnet (2:51)
20. Drive Backwards (2:05)
21. Honor to the End (5:18)
22. Leave Planet Earth Alone (3:47)
23. The Knight Ship (3:21)

  1. Jeff says:

    Finally! Can’t wait to here this.

  2. Robbie says:

    I saw this and immediatly went to Amazon and downloaded this!!! I am with you on this Jeff, awesome!!!!

  3. brent says:

    Did anyone notice that part of the score sounded a lot like the ending, sad song from Donnie Darko? It didn’t seem coincidental. Anyone?