‘Coherence’ Soundtrack Details

Posted: June 23, 2014 by filmmusicreporter in Film Music Albums
Tags: , , ,

coherenceMovieScore Media will release a soundtrack album for the indie sci-fi drama Coherence. The album features the film’s original music composed by Kristin Øhrn Dyrud. The soundtrack will be released digitally on June 24, 2014 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Audio clips are embedded after the jump. Coherence is directed by James Ward Byrkit and stars Hugo Armstrong, Nicholas Brendon, Emily Foxler, Elizabeth Gracen, Lorene Scafaria, Lauren Maher, Alex Manugian and Maury Sterling. The movie centers on eight friends at a dinner party who experience a troubling chain of reality bending events on the night of an astrological anomaly. The drama opened last Friday in limited release by Oscilloscope Laboratories and will expand to more cities within the next couple of weeks. For more information about the film, visit the official movie website.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Coherence (1:53)
2. The Box (6:25)
3. Lights Out (3:03)
4. Excursion (1:59)
5. Photo Cut (4:36)
6. Schroedinger’s Cat (4:54)
7. Hugh and Amir (3:30)
8. The Clues Are in the House (2:27)
9. Mike and Lee and Kevin and Em (1:56)
10. Things Are Getting Strange (10:20)
11. The Houses Have Blended (3:05)
12. Mike’s Note (5:20)
13. Em’s Journey (3:45)
14. Attack On Adcalmahr (2:19)
15. Morning (2:43)
16. Coherence? (0:39)