walk-of-shameLakeshore Records will release a third soundtrack album for the comedy Walk of Shame. The album features more songs from the film by Black Mob Group, Lana Shea, Mia Koo Sebastian Robertson & Kill The Computer and Stuart Davis. The soundtrack will be released digitally on June 10, 2014 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Check out audio clips below. The label has previously released a soundtrack featuring songs from the movie, as well as an album featuring composer John Debney’s original score. Walk of Shame directed by Steven Brill and starring Elizabeth Banks, James Marsden and Gillian Jacobs was released in select theaters last month and is now available on VOD. Visit the official movie website for more information about the comedy.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. My People in Here – Black Mob Group ft. Eric Nelson (4:16)
2. La Rumba Nueva – Columbia, David Rolas (3:22)
3. Rise Up – Lana Shea, Sebastian Robertson & Kill The Computer (3:17)
4. No Pressure – Black Mob Group, Selasi (3:18)
5. Shawty Wants a Rider – Black Mob Group, Gold (3:18)
6. Give It Up – Mia Koo, Sebastian Robertson & Kill The Computer (3:21)
7. Saddle Up – Stuart Davis (4:57)