how-to-train-your-dragon-2The details of the soundtrack album for the animated feature sequel How to Train Your Dragon 2 have been revealed. The album features the film’s original music composed by John Powell (The Bourne TrilogyKung Fu PandaShrek) who received his first Oscar nomination for his score for the original 2010 film. Also included is the original song Where No One Goes by Sigur Rós frontman Jónsi. The soundtrack will be released on June 10, 2014 by Relativity Music Group and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Check out three full tracks from the album after the jump. How to Train Your Dragon 2 is directed by Dean DeBlois and features the voice talent of Jay Baruchel, Gerard Butler, Craig Ferguson, America Ferrera, Jonah Hill, Christopher Mintz-Plasse, T.J. Miller and Kristen Wiig. The movie just  world premiered at the Cannes Film Festival and will be released nationwide on June 13, 2014. For more information about the film, visit the official movie website.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Dragon Racing (4:34)
2. Together We Map The World (2:19)
3. Hiccup The Chief – Drago’s Coming (4:44)
4. Toothless Lost (3:28)
5. Should I Know You (1:56)
6. Valka’s Dragon Sanctuary (3:19)
7. Losing Mom – Meet The Good Alpha (3:24)
8. Meet Drago (4:26)
9. Stoick Finds Beauty (2:33)
10. Flying With Mother (2:49)
11. For The Dancing And The Dreaming – Gerard Butler, Craig Ferguson & Mary Jane Wells (3:06)
12. Battle Of The Bewilderbeast (6:26)
13. Hiccup Confronts Drago (4:06)
14. Stoick Saves Hiccup (2:23)
15. Stoick’s Ship (3:48)
16. Alpha Comes To Berk (2:20)
17. Toothless Found (3:46)
18. Two New Alphas (6:06)
19. Where No One Goes – Jónsi (2:44)




  1. Ethan says:

    wooohooo ! 😀 John Powell ! HTTYD 2 ! Was waiting more than a year ! Rock on JP ! 🙂

  2. FSM Online says:

    Some new clips, plus comments from John Powell here:

    More from Monday 🙂

  3. Putu says:

    What the last soundtrack when credit, i want to download but don’t know the tittle