decoding-annie-parkerVarese Sarabande will release a soundtrack album for the indie drama Decoding Annie Parker. The album features the film’s original music composed by Steve Bramson (JAG, NCIS). The soundtrack will be released digitally on May 27, 2014 and is now available for pre-order on AmazonDecoding Annie Parker is directed by Steven Bernstein and stars Helen Hunt, Samantha Morton, Rashida Jones, Aaron Paul,Marley Shelton, Alice Eve, Corey Stoll and Bradley Whitford. The movie centers on two women whose parallel lives are devoted to finding a hereditary link to certain types of breast cancer. The drama was released in select theaters earlier this month by Entertainment One and is now also available on VOD. To learn more about the film, visit the official movie website.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Prologue
2. Funeral
3. The Thesis – 4 Things
4. Joan Dies
5. Bad News
6. Annie Comes Home
7. Writing Letters
8. Working Together
9. Cancer Free
10. I Can’t Touch You
11. Things Turn Bad
12. Explaining Linkage
13. The Door Is Opened
14. Visiting Paul
15. Sick Again
16. Make It Stop
17. There Is A Link