enemyMilan Records will release a soundtrack album for Denis Villeneuve’s indie thriller Enemy. The album features the film’s original music composed by Danny Bensi & Saunder Jurriaans (Martha Marcy May Marlene). The soundtrack will be released on March 11, 2014 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Enemy directed by Villeneuve (Prisoners) is based on Jose Saramago’s novel The Double and stars Jake Gyllenhaal as a history professor who spots his double in a bit role in a movie and decides to track him down – leading to their lives becoming irrevocably intertwined. Melanie Laurent and Sarah Gadon are co-starring. The movie premiered at last year’s Toronto International Film Festival and was picked up by A24 Films for a domestic release on March 14. 

Here’s the album track list:

1. The Dark Room
2. Control
3. The Dream
4. The Search Begins
5. Rathburn Road
6. Curiosity
7. Helen
8. I Think You Know
9. Motel Double – Realization
10. Predator March
11. The Scar – A Good Bad Idea
12. The Switch
13. Soft Revenge
14. I Know Who You Are
15. Theraphosa Blondi