Comments Off on ‘Toy Story of Terror’ Soundtrack Details

toy-story-of-terrorWalt Disney Records will release a soundtrack album for the ABC Halloween special Toy Story of Terror. The album features the animated short’s original score composed by Michael Giacchino who has previously scored Pixar’s The Incredibles, Ratatouille, Up and Cars 2, as well as numerous shorts. The soundtrack will be released digitally on October 15, 2013 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Toy Story of Terror is directed by Angus MacLane and features the voices of Tom Hanks, Tim Allen, Joan Cusack, Don Rickles, Wallace Shawn, Timothy Dalton, Kristen Schaal and Carl Weathers. The short follows the Toy Story gang on a trip to a roadside motel. The Halloween special is set to premiere on October 16 on ABC. To learn more about he Pixar short, visit the network’s official website.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. The Suspension Is Killing Me (0:44)
2. Thinking Inside the Box (1:40)
3. Motel Me a Scary Story (1:07
4. I’ve Got a Bag Feeling About This (1:45)
5. Why’d It Have to Be Crawl Spaces? (1:15)
6. The Ballad of Combat Carl (2:33)
7. Iguana Be Kidding Me (4:03)
8. Nobody Puts Jessie in the Box (1:33)
9. Rock ‘Em Box ‘Em Robots (1:31)
10. Pink Peanut Panic (1:23)
11. World’s Worst Curtain Call (2:31)
12. FedExit (End Credits) (0:53)

Comments are closed.