grace-unplugged-scoreAh 2 Music will release a score album for the family drama Grace Unplugged. The soundtrack features the film’s original orchestral score composed and conducted by Jeff Lippencott. The album will be released digitally on October 1, 2013 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Check out audio clips after the jump. As previously reported, Sparrow Records has released a separate soundtrack featuring the songs from the film. Grace Unplugged is directed by Brad J. Silverman and stars AJ Michalka, James Denton, Kevin Pollak, Jamie Grace, Chris Ellis,  Michael Welch, Shawnee Smith, Mary Shaw, Chris Tomlin and Pia Toscano. The drama is set to be released this Friday, October 4, 2013 by Lionsgate/Roadside Attractions. For more information about the film, visit the official movie website.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Making the Hit
2. Movie Night
3. Dinner Time
4. Remembering
5. Runaway Note
6. Where Am I Going to Stay
7. Amazing Grace
8. Latest Love
9. He is in Control
10. Deception
11. Writers Block
12. One Hit Breakdown
13. Family Dinner
14. She’s Yours Now
15. Nothing Made Me Happier
16. It is Well
17. Contemplation
18. Grace Comes Home
19. Final Reunion
20. Promise Ring (Bonus Track)
21. Mom’s Cookies (Bonus Track)
22. Flipped on its Head (Bonus Track)