shuffletons-barbershopMovieScore Media will release a soundtrack album for the Hallmark Channel original movie Shuffleton’s Barbershop. The album features the film’s original score written by Emmy-nominated composer Lawrence Shragge (Haven, When Love Is Not Enough: The Lois Wilson Story). The soundtrack will be released digitally on July 30, 2013 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Check out audio clips after the jump. Shuffelton’s Barbershop is directed by Mark Jean and stars Danny Glover, Austin Stowell and Kayla Ewell. The film is inspired by a painting by 20th century artist, Norman Rockwell, and focuses on a big celebrity who revisits his small hometown to reconcile his past with his present, and rediscover the lasting value of family, friends, and fatherhood. The movie premiered this past May on the Hallmark Channel.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Main Title
2. Shuffleton’s Barbershop
3. John Henry – The Barbershop Band
4. Fire
5. Red
6. Reach the Light – Anne Harvey
7. That Was You?
8. Forever Is Only for a While – Austin Stowell
9. Norma At the Piano
10. Destiny
11. Race Ya!
12. Coffee
13. Hard to Turn Things Around
14. Done Deal
15. Waiting – Kallie North
16. Accident
17. Hospital
18. Dad
19. The Letter
20. The First Time – Austin Stowell, The Barbershop Band & Kayla Ewell
21. The Boy and the Ghost