now-is-goodSplinter Records has released a soundtrack album for the indie drama Now Is Good. The album features the film’s original score composed by Dustin O’Halloran (Like Crazy). The soundtrack is now available to download on Amazon. Check out audio clips after the jump. Now Is Good based on a novel by Jenny Downham is written and directed by Ol Parker (Imagine Me & You) and stars Dakota Fanning as a seventeen year old girl diagnosed with a terminal illness who resolves to live her life on fast forward and falls in love with her new neighbor. Jeremy Irvine, Paddy Considine, Kaya Scoledario and Olivia Williams are co-starring in the film, which is now available on DVD from Sony Pictures Home Entertainment.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Mirror
2. Bonfire Curiosity
3. Wings
4. In the Forest
5. Butterflies
6. In the Night
7. Snow Angel
8. Moments
9. All Things Must Fall
10. Write My Name
11. Another List
12. Carry Me
13. No Time
14. Star Kiss
15. Destroy
16. While You Sleep
17. Snow + Lights
18. All That You Leave Behind
19. Tessa

the-beauty-insideThe label has also released an album featuring O’Halloran’s score for the interactive social film The Beauty Inside. The film is directed by Drake Doremus who also worked with the composer on Like Crazy and the upcoming Breathe In and stars Mary Elizabeth Winstead and Topher Grace. The movie has been described as Hollywood’s first film that gives the audience a chance to play the lead role. Visit Amazon to download the soundtrack and visit the official movie website to learn more about the film. Audio clips are available below.