craigslist-joeThe details for a soundtrack album of the documentary Craigslist Joe have been revealed. The album includes the songs featured in the film by artists including The Makepeace Brothers, Davey G. Project, lady danville, Sourgrass and from the movie’s composer David G. Garner. The soundtrack will be released digitally on February 5, 2013 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Check out audio clips after the jump. Craigslist Joe presented by Zach Galifianakis and directed by Joseph Garner follows a guy who left everything behind to see if he could survive solely on the support of the 21st century’s new town square: Craigslist. The film opened in select theaters last year and is now available on VOD and DVD. To learn more about the documentary, visit the official movie website.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Wake Up – The Makepeace Brothers
2. Couple Days Later – Davey G. Project
3. Spoon – lady danville
4. Summer Saturdays – Sourgrass
5. Breathe – The Makepeace Brothers
6. Superman Loves Lois Lane – Padraic Finbar Hagerty Hammond
7. In May in Snow – Imaginary Friend
8. Holiday Song – Dan Chang
9. Tired Magician – lady danville
10. Beside My Queen – Davey G. Project
11. Adaptation – Davey G. Project
12. The More They Remember – Marty Cohen and The Sidekicks
13. Middleway – Alma Desnuda
14. Headed Home – Davey G. Project

  1. Jollavie says:

    Really enjoyed this film. One of those rewarding ‘surprises’ one stumbles onto while perusing Netflix.