‘Tron: Uprising’ Soundtrack Announced

Posted: December 6, 2012 by filmmusicreporter in TV Music Albums
Tags: , ,

Walt Disney Records will release a soundtrack album for the animated series Tron: Uprising. The album features selections from the show’s original score composed by Joseph Trapanese (The Raid) who previously collaborated with Daft Punk on their score for Tron: Legacy. The soundtrack will be released digitally on January 8, 2013 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Tron: Uprising is created by Steven Lisberger & Bonnie MacBird and features the voice talent of Elijah Wood, Bruce Boxleitner, Lance Henriksen, Emmanuelle Chriqui, Mandy Moore, Paul Reubens, Nate Corddry and Reginald VelJohnson. The show is set between the feature versions of Tron and Tron: Legacy. The first season of 18 episodes premiered on Disney XD this past summer. To learn more about the series, visit the official show website.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Beck’s Theme – Lightbike Battle
2. Tesler Throwdown
3. Paige’s Past
4. Lux’s Sacrifice
5. Price Of Power
6. Rescuing The Rebellion
7. Dyson Drops In (Scars Suite)
8. Tron’s Promise (Scars Suite)
9. Tron’s Turn (Scars Suite)
10. Beck Betrayed (Scars Suite)
11. Torture (Scars Suite)
12. Revenge (Scars Suite)
13. Redemption (Scars Suite)
14. Goodbye Renegade
15. Compressed Space
16. Renegade’s Pledge – End Credits
17. Lightbike Battle (3OH!3 and JT Remix)
18. Inferno (Opiuo Remix)
19. Dyson (David Hiller Remix)
20. Rezolution – Cole Plante

  1. Ironman 3’s official Trailer score “Something to fight for” was composed by him too,wow