Sony Classical will release a score album for David O. Russell’s comedy drama Silver Linings Playbook. The album features the film’s original score composed by Danny Elfman. The soundtrack will be released digitally on November 16, 2012 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Check out audio clips from the score after the jump. As previously reported, the label will also release a separate soundtrack album featuring the film’s songs and two cues from Elfman’s score. Silver Linings Playbook written and directed by Russell and starring Bradley Cooper, Jennifer Lawrence, Robert De Niro, Julia Stiles, Jacki Weaver and Chris Tucker is set to be released on November 16 in select cities and expand nationwide on November 21. To find out more about the Weinstein Company release, visit the official movie website.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Silver Lining Titles (3:11)
2. Running Off (2:01)
3. Simple (1:55)
4. With A Beat (2:17)
5. Tiny Guitars (1:01)
6. Walking Home (1:04)
7. Silver Lining Wild-Track (2:57)
8. The Book (0:41)
9. Happy Ending (3:52)
10. Goof Track (1:28)