MovieScore Media’s Screamworks Records has released a soundtrack album for the Australian horror film Bait 3D. The album features the film’s score written by Singaporean composer Joe Ng and Alex Oh. The soundtrack is now available digitally on iTunes, where you can also listen to audio clips. Bait 3D is directed by Kimble Rendall and stars Xavier Samuel, Julian McMahon, Sharni Vinson and Phoebe Tonkin. Russell Mulcahy (Highlander, Resident Evil: Extinction) has co-written the screenplay with John Kim and is also executive producing the film. Todd Fellman (Daybreakers), Gary Hamilton and Peter Barbers are also producing the project. The Screen Australia production opened in Australian theaters earlier this month and has been released in the US on Blu-Ray and DVD last week.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Opening
2. Shark Bait
3. Secret World
4. Gunshots
5. Remembering Rory
6. Cluster
7. Get Out of the Water
8. Conflict
9. Shark Encounter
10. The Dead-Human Connection
11. Crabs
12. Chit Chat
13. Hammerhead
14. Fishing for Sharks
15. Back Upstairs
16. Go After Her
17. Shotgun and Electric Shark
18. Getting Out
19. Bait
20. Requiem

The label has also released a soundtrack album for the British horror comedy Strippers vs Werewolves directed by Jonathan Glendening. The album features the film’s original score composed by Neil Chaney, as well as the movie’s songs by Sodajerker. To find out more about the album and to listen to audio clips, visit iTunes.