Lakeshore Records has announced a score album for the indie comedy For a Good Time, Call The album features the film’s original score composed by John Swihart (Napoleon Dynamite, How I Met Your Mothers). The soundtrack will be released digitally on September 11, 2012 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Audio clips can be checked out below. As previously announced, the label has also released a separate soundtrack album featuring the movie’s songs. For a Good Time, Call… directed by Jamie Travis and starring Ari Graynor, Lauren Miller, Justin Long, Mark Webber and James Wolk premiered earlier this year at the Sundance Film Festival and opened in limited release last weekend. To learn more about the comedy, visit Focus Features’ official movie website.

Here’s the track list of the album:

01. I Love You More
02. You’ve Got Four Days
03. Gramercy Park
04. See How It Goes
05. You’re Fired
06. Hairy Soap
07. So How Does It Work?
08. Top To Bottom
09. Laxton Interview
10. 1-800-MMM-HMMM
11. Dear Slut Talkers
12. Mom And Dad
13. Mom And Dad 2
14. Dangle
15. Go Check On Krissy
16. I Don’t Want To Be Boring Anymore
17. Three Way
18. Next Day
19. You’re Welcome
20. Shower
21. The Joint
22. Well, No
23. Tina Fey
24. Laxton Interview #2
25. Hasbian
26. I Took The Job
27. Insecure
28. Sake Bombs
29. I’m Coming