‘The Entitled’ Soundtrack Announced

Posted: August 17, 2012 by filmmusicreporter in Film Music Albums
Tags: , , ,

Pale Blue Records will be releasing a soundtrack album for last year’s thriller The Entitled. The album features the film’s original score composed by Robert Duncan (Castle, Terriers, The Unit). The soundtrack will be released digitally on August 19, 2012 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Audio clips from all tracks on the album can be checked out after the jump. The Entitled is directed by Aaron Woodley and stars Kevin Zegers, Ray Liotta, Victor Garber, Laura Vandervoort, Dustin Milligan and Devon Bostick. The film follows a broke young man who abducts three rich college kids to try and get money from their fathers. The Entitled is now available on Blu-Ray and DVD.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Opening Titles
2. Dynan’s Theme
3. Setting Up
4. The Shooting
5. Foreclosure
6. Pursuit
7. You’re On Your Own
8. Drive-Up
9. Inside Job
10. With a Bang
11. Pawn Shop Watch
12. They Killed Jeff
13. If You Were Here
14. Kids Have Been Abducted
15. Ransom Call
16. Money Transfer
17. Abduction
18. Knock At the Door
19. Dynan’s Theme (Reprise) / End Credits
20. Video Game (Bonus Track)