Nonesuch Records will be releasing the soundtrack album for Paul Thomas Anderson’s highly anticipated drama The Master. The album features the film’s original music composed by Jonny Greenwood who previously collaborated with the director on 2007’s There Will Be Blood. The soundtrack will be released on September 11, 2012 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. The full album details will be posted on this site within the next couple of weeks. The Master stars Phillip Seymour Hoffman as a charismatic intellectual who hatches a faith-based organization that begins to catch on in America in 1952. Joaquin Phoenix, Amy Adams, Josh Close and Fiona Dourif are co-starring in the film, which is set to be released on September 14 by the Weinstein Company. For updates on the drama, visit the official movie website.