The details for the soundtrack album for the dance movie Step Up Revolution have been revealed. The album features the songs featured in the film by artists including Travis Parker, Timbaland, Fergie, Jennifer Lopez, M.I.A., Far East Movement, Sohanny and Vein, Diplo and My Name is Kay. The soundtrack will be released on July 17, 2012 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Audio clips from all 13 tracks on the release can be checked out here. Step Up Revolution directed by Scott Speer and starring Kathryn McCormick, Ryan Guzman and Stephen Boss follows a young woman who arrives in Miami with aspirations of becoming a professional dancer, but soon falls in love with a young man who leads a dance crew in elaborate, cutting-edge flash mobs. The movie will be released nationwide on July 27, 2012 by Summit Entertainment. For updates on the film, visit the official Facebook movie page.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Let’s Go – Travis Barker
2. Live My Life – Far East Movement
3. Hands In The Air – Timbaland
4. Bad Girls – M.I.A.
5. Get Loose – Sohanny And Vein
6. Feel Alive – Fergie
7. U Don’t Like Me – Diplo
8. This Is The Life – My Name Is Kay
9. Bring It Back – Travis Porter
10. Goin’ In – Jennifer Lopez
11. Dance Without You – Skylar Grey
12. I Don’t Like You – Eva Simons
13. To Build A Home – Cinematic Orchestra

  1. camille says:

    who knows the soundtrack that kathryn danced to in the ball room