Lakeshore Records has announced a soundtrack release for the documentary The Queen of Versailles. The album features the film’s original score composed by Jeff Beal (Appaloosa, Rome). The soundtrack will be released digitally on July 3, 2012 and will be available to download on Amazon. Check out audio clips from all tracks on the release after the jump. The Queen of Versailles directed by Lauren Greenfield (Thin) follows a billionaire couple who live in a 90,000-square-foot mansion inspired by Versailles, built on the success of the time-share industry. The film premiered at the Sundance Film Festival earlier this year and has been picked up for US distribution by Magnolia Pictures. The documentary will be released in select cities on July 20. To learn more about the project, visit the official movie website.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Living the Dream (Main Titles)
2. Jackie’s Story
3. Ditching IBM
4. Starter Castle, Building Versailles
5. The Grand Ballroom
6. Jackie’s Dogs
7. Time Share King
8. Mr. David
9. Miss America Gala
10. The Tilt-a-Whirl
11. Mr. & Mrs. Las Vegas
12. The Crash
13. Rough Out There
14. First Marriage, Tina
15. Cheap Money
16. Pet’s Dying
17. Humbled
18. Cliff
19. What Makes a Home
20. Hiding the Truth
21. Compulsive Shopper
22. Christmas Is Coming
23. Stress
24. Jackie’s Botox
25. David in His Den
26. Waltz for Versailles (End Credits)