‘Haywire’ Soundtrack Announced

Posted: December 21, 2011 by filmmusicreporter in Film Music Albums
Tags: , , , ,

The details for the soundtrack for Steven Soderbergh’s action thriller Haywire have been revealed. The album features 18 tracks from the movie’s original score by composer David Holmes (Oceans’s Trilogy, Out of Sight). Relativity Music Group will be releasing the soundtrack in the US and Silva Screen Records is handling the release overseas. (UPDATE JANUARY 2012): The album will be released digitally on January 17, 2012 and is available to download on Amazon. Check out audio clips from all tracks on the soundtrack below. Haywire stars Gina Carano, Michael Fassbender, Channing Tatum, Ewan McGregor, Michael Douglas, Bill Paxton and Antonio Banderas. The movie premiered at the AFI Film Festival last month in Los Angeles and will be released on January 20 by Relativity Media. Check out the official movie website for more information on the film.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Haywire
2. Upstate NYC
3. Barcelona
4. Stakeout
5. Let’s Get Jiang
6. Delivering Jiang
7. Dublin
8. Sniffing Around
9. The Drive Rossbourgh
10. Looking For Clues
11. Jiang’s Dead
12. Shot In The Face
13. Dublin Chase
14. Against All Odds
15. Against All Odds Pt. 2
16. The Ship Comes In
17. No Eye Dear
18. Where’s Kenneth

  1. Edgar Esquivel says:

    It’s about time Hollywood brough forth a real woman who kicks ass and looks good doing it. I see a great future for Gina Carano in action flim, if she chose to pursue it and I hope she dose.

    • What about Zoe Saldana in Columbiana, Milla Jovovich in Three Musketeers, Kate Beckinsale in Underworld Awakening? Angelina Jolie?