Cutting Edge has announced a soundtrack album for the horror thriller Shark Night 3D. The album includes the original score from the movie by composer Graeme Revell. The soundtrack will be released digitally on August 30, 2011 and will be available to download on Amazon. Check out audio clips from all 19 tracks of the album after the jump. Shark Night 3D is directed by David R. Ellis (Final Destination 2, Snakes on a Plane) and stars Sara Paxton, Dustin Milligan, Katharine McPhee, Donal Logue, Chris Carmack, Alyssa Diaz and Joel David Moore. The movie about a group of college friends who spend the weekend at a lake house, only to find all sorts of dangerous sharks lurking beneath the water will be released in theaters on September 2. To find out more about the film, visit the official movie website.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Opening Titles – Shark Night 3D
2. First Attack
3. Sara On Treadmill
4. Malik Injured
5. Nick Searches
6. Taking Malik to Hospital
7. Blake Freaks Out
8. Sara’s Story
9. 5 Minutes to Showtime
10. Gordon Attacked
11. Shark Cam
12. Beth Goes In
13. Blake Races
14. Blake Attacked
15. Reality TV
16. Sara Fools Dennis
17. Sheriff Burned
18. Nick and Dennis Fight
19. Everything’s Fine