Lakeshore Records has announced a soundtrack release for the American Flyer. The album includes the film’s score composed by Mark Kilian (Tsotsi, Rendition, John Carpenter’s The Ward). The soundtrack will be released digitally on July 5, 2011. Check out audio clips from all tracks on the album below and visit Amazon to download the soundtrack. American Flyer is directed by Mark Christensen and centers on a young Mexican boy whose father is killed crossing the US border and creates a flying machine to take him to Los Angeles. The film starring Danny Trejo and Douglas Spain will be released on DVD on July 5. To find out more about the project, visit the official movie website.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Oh, I’ll Set You Free
2. Bienvenidos a Tijuana
3. Illegal Immigrant Guide Pt. 1
4. Jesus de Rosarito
5. Fate in a Pamphlet
6. Tijuana Tire Run
7. Flying Machine
8. Let the Building Begin
9. Maria’s Story
10. Illegal Immigrant Guide Pt. 2
11. Corre Felipe!
12. Uncle John
13. Goodbye Maria
14. You Built It!
15. All Along the Border
16. Human Piñata
17. Vaya con Dios
18. American Flyer Plans
19. Fiddlesticks!
20. The Box
21. Zona Sur en La Zona Norte
22. I Am Your Future
23. Illegal Immigrant Guide pt. 3
24. Los Federales
25. De Tijuana a Santa Monica
26. From TJ With Love!