Klaus Badelt has released the score for the horror comedy Dylan Dog: Dead of Night on his own label. The music is co-written by Badelt and Andrew Raiher. The soundtrack is available in Badelt’s online store on his website. All 27 score tracks can be previewed and downloaded for the price of your choice on the website. Dylan Dog: Dead of Night is directed by Kevin Munroe (TMNT) and stars Brandon Routh, Sam Huntington, Peter Stormare and Taye Diggs. The film was released on April 29 in theaters and is expected to be released on DVD later this summer. For more information on the movie, visit the official film website.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Meet Dylan
2. Gabriel
3. New Job
4. Final Fight Pt. 3
5. Father’s Book
6. Wolfgang Fight
7. Butcher
8. Marcus Comes Back
9. Zombie Attack
10. Funeral
11. Dylan Flashback Story
12. Screamer Client
13. The Story
14. Final Fight Pt. 2
15. Final Fight Pt. 1
16. Beetle Fight
17. Gabriel Dying
18. Buried Alive
19. Kiss
20. Taking The Case
21. Power Plant
22. Dangerous Daylight
23. Sleeper
24. Dad’s Dinner
25. Dylan’s Eulogy
26. Marcus Attacked Pt. 2
27. Final Walk