Sony Classical has announced a soundtrack album for Cary Fukunaga’s upcoming adaptation of Jane Eyre. The album includes the film’s original score by Dario Marianelli featuring violinist Jack Liebeck. The soundtrack will be released on March 8. To pre-order the album, visit Amazon. The movie starring Mia Wasikowska, Judi Dench, Michael Fassbender, Jamie Bell and Sally Hawkins will open in theaters on March 11. For more information on the movie, watch the trailer below and visit the official movie webpage.



Here’s the album tracklisting:

1.  Wandering Jane
2.  A Thorough Education
3.  Arrival At Thornfield Hall
4.  The End of Childhood
5.  White Skin Like The Moon
6.  A Game of Badminton
7.  In Jest of Earnest
8.  Do You Ever Laugh, Miss Eyre?
9.  A Restless Night
10. Waiting for Mr. Rochester
11.  Yes!
12.  Mrs. Reed is Not Quite Finished
13.  The Wedding Dress
14.  An Insuperable Impediment
15.  Jane’s Escape
16.  Life on the Moors
17.  The Call Within
18.  Awaken
19.  My Edward and I