Walt Disney Records will release the soundtrack album for Price of Persia: The Sands of Time on May 25. The album includes 18 track of Harry Gregson-William’s score, as well as the song I Remain performed by Alanis Morissette. The movie produced by Jerry Bruckheimer starring Jake Gyllenhaal and Ben Kingsley will be released  on May 28.

Here’s the album tracklisting:

1. The Prince of Persia
2. Raid on Alamut
3. Tamina Unveiled
4. The King and His Sons
5. Dastan and Tamina Escape
6. Journey Through the Desert
7. Ostrich Race
8. Running from Sheik Amar
9. Trusting Nizam
10. Visions of Death
11. “So, You’re Going to Help Me?”
12. The Oasis Ambush
13. Hassassin Attack
14. Return to Alamut
15. No Ordinary Dagger
16. The Passages
17. The Sands of Time
18. Destiny
19. I Remain (Performed by Alanis Morissette)