Mutant and Back Lot Music have announced a soundtrack album for the drama The Bikeriders. The album features thirteen songs from the film by artists such as Muddy Waters, The Sonics, The Stooges, Gary U.S. Bonds, Dale Hawkins, The Shangri-Las, The Staple Singers, Mickey Murray & others. The soundtrack is now available to order as a vinyl edition on Mutant’s official website. The Bikeriders is written and directed by Jeff Nichols and stars Austin Butler, Jodie Comer, Tom Hardy, Norman Reedus, Mike Faist, Michael Shannon, Boyd Holbrook, Beau Knapp, Damon Herriman, Emory Cohen and Karl Glusman. The movie is based on the book of the same title Danny Lyon and follows the rise of a midwestern motorcycle club who evolves over the course of a decade from a gathering place for local outsiders into a more sinister gang, threatening the original group’s unique way of life. The drama premiered at last year’s Telluride Film Festival and is being released in theaters nationwide this weekend by Focus Features.

Side A:
1. Lonely Room – Mickey Murray
2. I Wanta Holler (But the Town’s Too Small) – Gary U.S. Bonds
3. Out in the Streets – The Shangri-Las
4. My Babe – Dale Hawkins
5. Raunchy – Bill Justis
6. Mama Talk to Your Daughter – Magic Sam
7. Mannish Boy (Electric Mud Version) – Muddy Waters

Side B:
8. New Orleans – Gary U.S. Bonds
9. Masters of War – The Staple Singers
10. I’m Going Home – The Sonics
11. I’ll Never Learn – The Shangri-Las
12. Down on the Street – The Stooges
13. Treat Him Right – Mickey Murray