Netflix Music has released a soundtrack album for the streamer’s original film A Family Affair. The album features the movie’s original score composed by Emmy Award nominee Siddhartha Khosla (Only Murders in the BuildingThis Is Us, Rabbit Hole, The Idea of YouWelcome to Chippendales, Looking for Alaska, Your Place or Mine). Alan DeMoss has provided additional music. The soundtrack is now available to stream/download on Amazon and any other major digital music services. Also listen to two tracks from the composers’ score below. A Family Affair is directed by Richard LaGravenese and stars Nicole Kidman, Joey King, Zac Efron, Kathy Bates and Liza Koshy. The romantic comedy centers on a young woman who quits her job as the personal assistant to a Hollywood heartthrob and unwittingly sets the stage for a chance encounter between her boss and her famous writer mom. The film will premiere next Friday, June 28 on Netflix.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Zara Arrives (1:22)
2. A Big Step (1:35)
3. Double O Zara (1:04)
4. Brooke Entrance (1:03)
5. Living the Dream (1:22)
6. The Call (1:17)
7. The Montage (1:44)
8. Love Will Find You (2:02)
9. It’s Complicated (1:52)
10. See You Tomorrow (1:12)
11. Zara and Chris (2:05)
12. Dressed Up (1:14)
13. The Earrings (2:06)
14. The Kiss (3:18)