Capitol Records has released the score album for the third season of the Netflix original series Bridgerton. The album features selections of the show’s original music composed by Kris Bowers (King Richard, Secret Invasion, Green Book, Haunted Mansion, The Color Purple, Space Jam: A New LegacyDear White People). The soundtrack is now available to stream/download on all major digital music services, including Amazon. Also listen to the composer’s first two tracks (Bridgerton Main Title & Something Different) below. The label is also releasing a separate album featuring the covers from the new season today. Capitol Records has previously released a soundtrack featuring Bowers’ score from Season 2, while Lakeshore Records has released the score album for Season 1. Bridgerton is created by Chris Van Dusen and stars Nicola Coughlan, Luke Newton, Adjoa Andoh, Claudia Jessie, Luke Thompson, Lorraine Ashbourne, Golda Rosheuvel, Ruth Gemmell, Jonathan Bailey, Simone Ashley, Hannah Dodd, Jessica Madsen, Florence Hunt, Harriet Cains, Will Tilston, Bessie Carter, Martins Imhangbe, Polly Walker and Julie Andrews. The second part of Season 3 of the Shondaland production is premiering today on Netflix

Here’s the album track list:

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Bridgerton Main Title (1:04)
2. Something Different (2:18)
3. Friend… (3:35)
4. Can’t You See We’re Busy (2:27)
5. How Could I Forget (1:00)
6. A Moment (0:38)
7. Attempts to Flirt (1:25)
8. Whispers (1:21)
9. An Eye for Jewels (4:14)
10. Never Been Kissed (2:18)
11. A Practical Match (0:53)
12. A Surprise (2:10)
13. All Will Be Well (0:44)
14. Proposed Out of Love (1:24)
15. Since We Met (1:31)
16. Shall You Try to Speak to the Queen? (1:09)
17. Intrigued (1:01)
18. What Good Am I to You? (2:52)
19. Could It Be? (2:32)
20. Jealous (1:51)
21. Asking Permission (1:38)
22. The Real Whistledown (1:28)
23. Join Me (1:45)
24. I Wish You the Best (0:53)