Capitol Records has released the full soundtrack album for the third season of the Netflix original series Bridgerton have been revealed. The album features the covers from Season 3, including Ariana Grande’s POV by Strings from Paris, Demi Lovato’s Confident by Archer Marsh, Imagine Dragons’ Thunder by Thomas Mercier, Taylor Swifts’ You Belong With Me by Duomo, Coldplay’s Yellow by Vitamin String Quartet and Ellie Goulding’s Lights by Archer Marsh. Also included is an orchestral version of Tori Kelly’s original song All I Want (released as a digital single last week) arranged by the show’s composer Kris Bowers (listen to the track below). The soundtrack is now available to stream/download on Amazon and most other major digital music services. A double vinyl edition will be coming out later this year and is available for pre-order here. The label has previously released the Part 1 album last month. A separate album featuring Bowers’ original score is also being released this week.Bridgerton is created by Chris Van Dusen and stars Nicola Coughlan, Luke Newton, Claudia Jessie, Luke Thompson, Adjoa Andoh, Golda Rosheuvel, Lorraine Ashbourne, Ruth Gemmell, Jonathan Bailey, Hannah Dodd, Simone Ashley, Jessica Madsen, Harriet Cains, Florence Hunt, Will Tilston, Bessie Carter, Polly Walker, Martins Imhangbe and Julie Andrews. The second part of the new season of the drama will premiere tomorrow exclusively on Netflix

Here’s the album track list:

1.-7. Content of the Season 3 – Part 1 album
8. POV – Strings From Paris (3:27)
9. Thunder – Thomas Mercier & Théo Croix (3:07)
10. Confident (Stripped) – Archer Marsh (3:00)
11. Yellow (Soundtrack Version) – Vitamin String Quartet (3:38)
12. You Belong With Me – Duomo (4:01)
13. Lights (Stripped) – Archer Marsh (2:08)
14. All I Want – Kris Bowers (3:07)