Lakeshore Records will release a soundtrack album for the MGM+ original series Belgravia: The Next Chapter. The album features selections of the show’s original music composed by Emmy Award winner John Lunn (Downton AbbeyThe Last Kingdom, The White Queen, ShetlandThe White Princess). The soundtrack will be released digitally this Friday, April 5 and will be available to stream/download on Amazon and any other major digital music services. Listen to the composer’s title track below. The label has previously released an album featuring the composer’s score from the original 2020 original series. Belgravia: The Next Chapter is developed by Helen Edmundson and stars Harriet Slater, Benjamin Wainwright, Toby Regbo, Hannah Onslow, Sophie Thompson, Alice Eve,Claude Perron, A Sophie Winkleman, Richard Goulding and Elaine Cassidy. The drama takes place three decades after the events depicted in the original series and tells the love story of Frederick Trenchard, the third Lord Trenchard, and his new love interest, Clara Dunn, who is a newcomer to London society. The series premiered over the last few months and is now available to stream on MGM+.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. The Next Chapter (1:01)
2. Friday (2:18)
3. First Night (2:41)
4. The Fall (2:49)
5. Aftermath (1:39)
6. Glanville (1:31)
7. Worthy of Your Love (1:49)
8. Business with Pleasure (1:26)
9. Better Left Alone (1:22)
10. Maywood (2:02)
11. Asylum (1:59)
12. I Love the World (2:37)
13. Correspondence (1:24)
14. Bath House (3:40)
15. Marmaduke (4:04)
16. Atelier (2:06)
17. Friendship, Threat and Pillow (3:29)
18. La Valse de la Marquis (1:06)
19. Rouge (1:51)
20. Live Your Life (2:24)
21. I Am My Father’s Son (2:42)
22. Étagnac (1:36)
23. The Corsican (1:46)
24. Where You Go, I Go (3:32)
25. Peter (1:02)
26. Are You Real (3:50)
27. All the Time in the World (2:06)