Sony Classical will release the official soundtrack album for the supernatural adventure comedy Ghostbusters: Frozen Empire. The album features the film’s original music composed by Academy Award winner Dario Marianelli (Atonement, Pride and Prejudice,  V for Vendetta, Darkest Hour,Anna KareninaPaddington 2). The soundtrack is expected to be released digitally next Friday, March 22 (visit Amazon or any other major digital music services to stream/download). A CD version will be coming out on April 12 and is now available for pre-order here. Ghostbusters: Frozen Empire is directed by Gil Kenan and stars Paul Rudd, Carrie Coon, Finn Wolfhard, Mckenna Grace, Celeste O’Connor, Kumail Nanjiani, Logan Kim, Patton Oswalt, Bill Murray, Ernie Hudson, Dan Aykroyd and Annie Potts. The movie follows the Spengler family as they return to the iconic New York City firehouse to team up with the original Ghostbusters who have developed a top-secret research lab to take busting ghosts to the next level. The sequel will be released in theaters nationwide on March 22 by Sony Pictures.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Manhattan Adventurers Society (1:56)
2. The Sewer Dragon (4:09)
3. Firehouse (0:58)
4. Ray’s Occult (1:53)
5. A Ghost in the Attic (1:23)
6. Chess in the Park (2:28)
7. When the Light is Green… (1:19)
8. Paranormal Research Center (3:09)
9. A Call (0:40)
10. The Orb (1:52)
11. A Tour of the Firehouse (3:07)
12. Slimer (1:13)
13. Dadi’s Secret Room (1:32)
14. Should We Investigate? (1:46)
15. Dr. Wartzki (3:52)
16. Patience (3:04)
17. Golden Years (1:11)
18. It’s Your Turn (1:46)
19. Ionic Separator (3:58)
20. Now He Can Control You (1:11)
21. The Horns (1:45)
22. Back to Headquarters (1:06)
23. New Proton Packs (2:21)
24. Possessor’s Mistake (2:02)
25. Was Any of it Real? (2:18)
26. Last Frozen Stand (4:11)
27. The Thawing (1:52)
28. In the Fabric of the Universe (3:22)