RCA Records has released a deluxe edition soundtrack album for DreamWorks Animation’s sequel Trolls Band Together. The album features all songs from the original soundtrack, as well as two previously unreleased tracks: Tiësto’s remix of *NSYNC’s Better Place and a demo version of the the original song Family (co-written with Mike Elizondo & Michael Pollack) by Justin Timberlake & songwriter Emily Warren. The deluxe edition version is now available to stream/download on all major digital music services, including Amazon. Also listen to both new tracks after the jump. Available separately from Back Lot Music is a score album featuring the movie’s original score composed by Theodore Shapiro. Trolls Band Together directed by Walt Dohrn and starring Anna Kendrick, Timberlake, Camila Cabello, Eric André, Amy Schumer, ETroye Sivan, Andrew Rannells & Daveed Diggs has just been released in the U.S. last weekend and is now playing in theaters nationwide.