Netflix Music has released the first soundtrack album for the Spanish Netflix original series Holy Family (Sagrada Familia). The album features selections of the show’s original music composed by Lucas Vidal (Fast & Furious 6, The Raven, ElitePalm Trees in the Snow, Welcome to Eden, The Quiet OnesThe Cold Light of Day). The soundtrack is now available to stream/download here, where you can also check out the track list. Listen to a track from the composer’s score below. Holy Family is created by Manolo Caro and stars Najwa Nimri, Carla Campra, Alba Flores, Iván Pellicer, Álex García and Macarena Gómez. The drama revolves around a family hiding a shocking secret who are starting over in Madrid, when the past begins to catch up with them.The first season of the series premiered last fall and the second season just made its debut last Friday on Netflix.