Lakeshore Records has released a soundtrack album for the crime thriller Murder City. The album features the film’s original score composed by Kurt Farquhar (Black Lightning, The Proud Family: Louder and Prouder, The King of Queens, First Kill, Moesha). Also included are songs by Cheyenne, Omega Tha King and Nadine Lafond. Visit Amazon or any other major digital music services to stream/download the album. Murder City is directed by Michael D. Olmos and stars Mike Colter, Antonio Fargas, Stephanie Sigman, James Udom, Medina Senghore, Rhys Coiro, Steven Prescod, Cedric Joe, Jesse Garcia and Anderson Silva. The movie centers on a disgraced former cop who finds himself working for a ruthless female kingpin to pay off his estranged father’s debt and protect his family. The thriller premiered last Friday and is now available to stream on Tubi.

Here’s the album track list:

1. The Chase (0:46)
2. The Bust (2:43)
3. Two Years Later (0:56)
4. Going to See Ash (3:36)
5. Flashback Love Theme (0:27)
6. FBI Shows Up (2:21)
7. I’m Not Your Father (2:05)
8. I’m Coming With You (1:57)
9. He Was a Cop (1:10)
10. Where’s the Dropoff? (0:46)
11. This Is Work (3:51)
12. I Know About Your Deal With the Feds (2:01)
13. I Need You to Run (1:05)
14. Nothing Stays Secret (0:54)
15. There’s an Informant (0:49)
16. Hotel Fight (3:34)
17. She Is Stable (0:54)
18. The Russians Meeting Ash (2:37)
19. I’ll Show Her (0:58)
20. He’s Here (4:18)
21. Fist Fight (1:52)
22. Bang Bang – Cheyenne (3:31)
23. Breathe – Omega Tha King (2:40)
24. U Can’t Catch What U Can’t See – Nadine Lafond (3:28)