BMG has released a soundtrack album for the mystery thriller The Tutor. The album features the film’s original score composed by Alexander Bornstein (Transformers: War for Cybertron Trilogy, Are You Afraid of the Dark?, First to the Moon, Black Site Delta) and performed by the Budapest Art Orchestra. Also included are songs by Jude & the Strangers and Reagan Richards, as well as a piece from Georg Friedrich Handel’s opera Xerxes. The soundtrack is now available to stream/download on Amazon and any other major digital music services. The Tutor is directed by Jordan Ross and stars Garrett Hedlund, Noah Schnapp, Jonny Weston and Victoria Justice. The movie follows an in-demand tutor who is assigned to instruct a billionaire’s son from their New York waterfront estate and finds his job complicated by the student’s disturbing obsession with him. The thriller was released in select theaters this past March by Vertical Entertainment and is now available on VOD.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. The Tutor (3:39)
2. The Fighter and the Sage – Jude & the Strangers (4:37)
3. Jackson (2:35)
4. Different Drum – Reagan Richards (2:42)
5. Bastard (Watching Ethan) (2:44)
6. As Roses Fall – Jude & the Strangers (4:29)
7. Fall Too Short – Jude & the Strangers (4:29)
8. We’re All Broken (2:14)
9. Unhealthy Connection (3:18)
10. Two Feet Away – Jude & the Strangers (4:05)
11. Who Lives Here (3:03)
12. Come to Where She Died (3:55)
13. Ombra mai fu (Aria de Xerxes) – George Frederic Händel (3:15)
14. Why Couldn’t You Let it Go (4:20)
15. Dock Chase (Into the Water) (4:40)
16. No Body (1:44)
17. Rachel’s Song (1:45)