WaterTower Music has released a third soundtrack for DC’s first-ever Batman preschool series Batwheels. The Vol. 3 EP features five more original songs from the show’s first season co-written by Andy Sturmer (who also produced all tracks) with Susanna Benn and executive producer Michael G. Stern. The soundtrack is now available to stream/download on all major digital music services, including Amazon. Also listen to all five tracks below. The label has previously released a first 8-track volume and a second volume with additional five songs last fall. Batwheels is developed by Stern and features the voices of Ethan Hawke, AJ Hudson, Leah Lewis, Jacob Bertrand, Jordan Reed, Madigan Kacmar, Noah Bentley, Lilimar, Kimberly D. Brooks and Mick Wingert. Five new episodes of the Warner Bros. Animation production, which first launched last fall, just premiered on Cartoon Network’s Cartoonito preschool block earlier this week and are also available to stream on the Cartoonito hub on HBO Max.

Here’s the track list of the EP:

1. Bad to the Chrome (feat. Alexandra Novelle, Griffin Burns & Xolo Maridueña) (2:17)
2. The Harmony Song (feat. Jacob Bertrand, Madigan Kacmar, Noah Bentley, Lilimar & Jordan Reed) (1:01)
3. Monster Truck Ballet (feat. Noah Bentley) (1:06)
4. Joker (2:10)
5. Serious Fun (feat. Jacob Bertrand & Kinza Khan) (1:06)